Ledelse og administrasjon

Rektor

Elisabeth Dullum

Tlf: 23 46 62 01

Elisabeth.Dullum@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Ass. rektor

Cathrine Thingnes

Tlf: 23 46 62 02

Cathrine.Thingnes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Undervisningsinspektør

Fred Ivan Mrsa Sydengen

Tlf: 23 46 62 03

Fred.Sydengen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

 Undervisningsinspektør

 Per-Øyvind Mølmen

Tlf: 23 46 62 04

 

Adm. leder

Veronica Skaret

Tlf: 23 46 62 07

Veronica.Skaret@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Rådgiver

Ann-Mari Åsgård

Tlf: 23 46 62 06

Ann-Mari.Asgard@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Sosiallærer

Mia Elisabeth Aurmo Haugen

Tlf: 23 46 62 04

Mia.Haugen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

 

Konsulent

Rikke Andreassen Larsen

Tlf: 23 46 62 00

rikke.larsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no